Titelbild Echoes around me II – Detailaufnahme einer Platine

Where the Electrons Live

This evening’s focus: digital control units for creating computer-generated sounds. The music forms the interface – what sounds has a direct influence on how the control unit looks and can be operated.


  • Sonic Performer & Developer Jens Vetter
  • World Premiere “Interwoven” – Fixed Media: Martina Claussen, Visuals: Conny Zenk
  • Feedback Saxophon Michael Fischer
  • Embodied Instruments Enrique Tomás, Thomas Gorbach
  • Mixing Desk Angela Lau


Video: Elisa Unger

With friendly Support from: